Deutsche Bank Branches and ATMs in Naples

List of Deutsche Bank offices and locations, working hours and SWIFT codes in Naples (Napoli), Italy.

Bank office C 493 di Napoli
Piazza A.Moro – Centro Direzionale Isola E2 – 80143 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/5628076
Email: db493.napolic@db.com
Fax: 081/5628077
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03599
SWIFT: DEUTITM1493
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking B 492 di Napoli
Corso Novara, 5/A – 80142 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/266345
Email: db492.napoli3@db.com
Fax: 081/5537257
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03402
SWIFT: DEUTITM1492
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office D 494 di Napoli
Via Duomo, 309 – 80133 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/5538473
Email: db494.napolid@db.com
Fax: 081/5537248
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03403
SWIFT: DEUTITM1494
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking A 491 di Napoli
Via A. Depretis, 39 – 80133 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/5522632
Email: db491.napolia@db.com
Fax: 081/5521831
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03401
SWIFT: DEUTITM1491
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking 490 di Napoli
Via Santa Brigida, 10 – 80132 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/5414435
Email: db490.napoli1@db.com
Fax: 081/5414408
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03400
SWIFT: DEUTITMMNAP
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking 495 di Napoli
Via dei Mille, 44 – 80121 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/401460
Email: db495.napoli2@db.com
Fax: 081/421367
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03404
SWIFT: DEUTITM1495
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office N 616 di Napoli
Via Tommaso Campanella, 1/F – 80122 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/7619811
Email: db616.napolin@db.com
Fax: 081/7619850
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03406
SWIFT: DEUTITM1616
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office O 619 di Napoli
Via Orazio, 138/A – 80122 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/642306
Email: db619.napolio@db.com
Fax: 081/642231
ABI: 3104
CAB: 03415
SWIFT: DEUTITM1619
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office I 507 di Napoli
Viale Augusto, 28 – 80125 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/5937716
Email: db507.napolii@db.com
Fax: 081/5537719
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03409
SWIFT: DEUTITM1507
Working hours: 8:15-13:15 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking H 501 di Napoli
Via Morghen, 35 – 80127 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/5584614
Email: db501.napoli4@db.com
Fax: 081/5584615
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03408
SWIFT: DEUTITM1501
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office G 496 di Napoli
Piazza Medaglie d’Oro, 8 – 80128 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/5782244
Email: db496.napolig@db.com
Fax: 081/5788285
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03407
SWIFT: DEUTITM1496
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office L 801 di Napoli
Via Mascagni, 25 – 80128 Napoli (NA)
Tel: 081/5606725
Email: db801.napolil@db.com
Fax: 081/5790850
ABI: 03104
CAB: 03410
SWIFT: DEUTITM1801
Working hours: 8:20-13:20 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *